June 4, 2023

Are you a fan of YANO HINAKI SOLO ALBUM FLAC and curious about their latest solo album in FLAC format? Look no further, as we delve into the details of this sensational release that’s sure to leave you captivated. Whether you’re an audiophile seeking high-quality sound or simply want to enjoy YANO HINAKI’s stunning music, read on for all the information you need about this exciting new album.


This is the solo album of Yano Hinaki, a singer and member of the Japanese pop idol group AKB48. The album was released on October 11, 2017, and contains thirteen tracks.
The title track, “Aishiteru,” is a love song written by Yano herself. Other tracks on the album include ballads such as “Kimi no Na wa” and an upbeat pop song called “Kimi ga Iru Kara.”
The album was well-received by fans, who praised its heartfelt lyrics and emotive vocals. Some also noted that it showed a different side of Yano than her role in AKB48.

Features of the Album

The Yanohiki solo album is a collection of various tracks that the singer recorded over the years. The album has 10 songs and was released in February of this year.
The first track on the album is called “HANABI”. It’s a slow song that features acoustic guitar and vocals. The next track, “Namida no Sora”, is a ballad with piano and strings. “Itsumo Aishiteru” is a upbeat song with brass and electric guitar. “Kimi to Boku” is an acoustic duet between Yanohiki and her husband, musician Takaaki Yoshida. The title track, “Yanohiki”, is a mix of folk and rock music with lyrics about love.
Fans can also purchase a limited edition version of the album that includes an additional song, “Mizu no Hane”. The final track on the album, “Aishiteru”, features ethno violinist Marina Kaneda accompanying Yanohiki on vocals.
To coincide with the release of the album, Yanohiki embarked on a nationwide tour in February and March 2017. Alongside her concerts, she held live streaming events where fans could chat with her directly.
Overall, Yanohiki’s solo album is a beautiful collection of songs that highlights her diverse musical capabilities as a singer-songwriter. It’s sure to please fans old and new alike!

Track List

1. Yano Hinaki – Solo Album FLAC
2. “Solo”
3. Kinta
4. Haru no Sora
5. Hoshi no Ame
6. Himitsu no Tsubasa (Secrets of the Sky)
7. Miageta na Aishiteru
8. Aoi Futatsu no Basho (Two Colors in a Spring Field)
9. Akatsuki
10. Kimi to Boku

Purchase Link

If you’re looking for an album that is both sleek and upscale, look no further than Yano Hinaki’s Solo Album. This release is a mix of acoustic and electronic tracks, and it showcases the artist’s versatility and artistry. The album is available on CD or as a FLAC download. You can also purchase the album through Amazon or iTunes.


If you’re a fan of Japanese rock music, then you’ll want to check out Yano Hinaki’s solo album Solo Album. This album is a must-have for any music lover and features some of the finest Japanese rock musicians working today. If you’re looking for true immersion into Japan’s popular culture and love listening to high-quality music, then you won’t be disappointed by Yano Hinaki’s Solo Album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.